OCS Administration Office

Administration Office

173 W. Marley Street
Orleans, IN 47452
Telephone: (812) 865-2688

Superintendent: Gary McClintic
Secretary: Chelsie Atchison
Treasurer: Theresa Robbins
Deputy Treasurer/Payroll: Bridget Knight
Technology Coordinator:
Roy Grimes


Orleans School Board of Trustees

David Henderson - President
Steve Johnson - Vice President
Chad Hager - Secretary
Carl Anderson
Barry Bishop
Jonathan Stalker
Timothy Whitfield



Contents of this website are property of Orleans Community School Corporation
All Rights Reserved. Read Our  Disclaimer Here 
Nondiscrimination Notice